Help
<  Back to Index

Sharing

How to Stop the Sharing of a File

Video Tutorial - Watch How to Preview, View and Share Files with FileFlex

  1. Navigate to the file that you want to stop the sharing of a file. Next to the file that you are sharing, you will see the sharing icon. Select the sharing icon.
    Click the sharing icon

  2. Uncheck the box next to the person or people that you want to stop sharing the file with.
    Deselect

  3. After deselecting the contacts that you do not want to share with, click the share button to save the settings.